Administration Contacts

Board of Directors
board@fostercityflyers.org

General Information
info@fostercityflyers.org

Secretary, Board of Directors
Maureen Wong
secretary@fostercityflyers.org

President, Board of Directors
Deanna Antiporda
president@fostercityflyers.org

Boys Commissioner, Board of Directors
TBD
boys_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Treasurer, Board of Directors
TBD
 

Equipment/Merchandise Manager
Stephen Hsich


Board Adviser
Noel Shen

 

Girls Commissioner, Board of Directors
TBD
girls_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Tournament Director
Elliott Dun
tournament_director@fostercityflyers.org

Registrar
John Tulabing
registrar@fostercityflyers.org

Board Adviser
Al Muranaga

Webmaster
Troy Okumura
webmaster@fostercityflyers.org