Administration Contacts

Board of Directors
board@fostercityflyers.org

General Information
info@fostercityflyers.org

Secretary, Board of Directors
Maureen Wong
secretary@fostercityflyers.org

President, Board of Directors
Deanna Antiporda
president@fostercityflyers.org

Boys Commissioner, Board of Directors
TBD
boys_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Treasurer, Board of Directors
Andy Li
 

Equipment/Merchandise Manager
Stephen Hsich


Board Advisor
Noel Shen

 

Girls Commissioner, Board of Directors
Bill Hou
girls_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Tournament Director
TBD
tournament_director@fostercityflyers.org

Registrar
Rie Nishimura
registrar@fostercityflyers.org

Board Advisor
Al Muranaga

Webmaster
Troy Okumura
webmaster@fostercityflyers.org