Administration Contacts

Board of Directors
board@fostercityflyers.org

General Information
info@fostercityflyers.org

Treasurer, Board of Directors
Andy Li
treasurer@fostercityflyers.org

President, Board of Directors
Deanna Antiporda
president@fostercityflyers.org

Boys Commissioner, Board of Directors
Ed Dunn
boys_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Secretary, Board of Directors
TBD
secretary@fostercityflyers.org

Equipment Manager
Stephen Hsich

League Advisor
Noel Shen

Gym Coordinator
TBD
gym_coordinator@fostercityflyers.org

Girls Commissioner, Board of Directors
Bill Hou
girls_commissioner@fostercityflyers.org

Tournament Director
Troy Okumura
tournament_director@fostercityflyers.org

Merchandise Manager
Stephen Hsich

League Advisor
Al Muranaga

Webmaster
TBD
webmaster@fostercityflyers.org